De Geluidsarchitect: playlists zomerprogrammatie

Dinsdag 5 september 2017

Behind the Shadow Drops – Positive Shadow, Negative Light (Harmonic)

Poppy Ackroyd – Trains (Sketches)

Explosions in the Sky – Memorial (The Earth Is not a Cold Dead Place)

Motorpsycho – Ship of Fools (The Tower)

Mogwai – Don’t Believe the Fife (Every Country’s Sun)

Autobahn – The Moral Crossing (The Moral Crossing) (03/11/2017 uit)

Whispering Sons – White Noise (White Noise 7”)

Sextile – AVC (Albeit Living)

Snapped Ankles – I Want My Minutes Back (Come Play the Trees)

Isotope Soap – I Saved You from Jesus (Piñata Chaos EP)


Dinsdag 29 augustus 2017

Sternlumen – Neon Lakes (Nørrebro Nights)

Bardspec – Fire Tongue (Hydrogen)

Trans Am – Ship of the Imagination (California Hotel)

Oh Sees – Nite Expo (Orc)

Duds – Elastic Feel (Of a Nature or Degree)

Nordmann – Save the Twos (The Boiling Ground)

Sonic Youth – Theresa’s Sound-World (Dirty)

My Bloody Valentine – Soon (Loveless)

The Most Secret Method – Baggage (Get Lovely)

Xetas – The Jaws (The Tower)

Melt Downer – Back down for the People of the Past (Melt Downer)

MoE – Doll’s Eyes (Examination of the Eye of a Horse)


Dinsdag 22 augustus 2017

Nordmann – The King (The Boiling Ground)

BadBadNotGood & Colin Stetson – Confessions Pt II (IV)

Pontiak – Hidden Prettiness (Dialectic of Ignorance)

Agents in Panama – A Firestorm Waiting for a Spark

Papir – V.I (V)

Oh Sees – Animated Violence (Orc)

Really Red – Teaching You the Fear (Teaching You the Fear)

Drahla – Dog Collar Guillotine (Fictional Decision)

Tokyo Shoegazer – Just Alright (Crystallize)

Xetas – The Gaze (The Tower)

Vonnis – Chant du Cygne (Evil against Evil)


Dinsdag 15 augustus 2017

Josefin Öhrn & The Liberation – Sister Green Eyes (Mirage)

The Jesus & Mary Chain – Song for a Secret (Damage and Joy)

Slowdive – Star Roving (Slowdive)

Motorpsycho – The Bomb-Proff Roll and Beyond (Heavy Metal Fruit)

Smashing Pumpkins – Geek U.S.A. (Siamese Dream)

And You Will Know Us by the Trail of Dead – Will You Smile Again (Worlds Apart)

Teeth of the Sea – A.C.R.O.N.Y.M. (Your Mercury)

Whispering Sons – Insights (Endless Party)

Pop. 1280 – Pulse (Pulse EP)

Julian Cope – Fear Loves This Place (Jehovahkill)

Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds – Papa Won’t Leave You, Henry (Henry’s Dream)

Primus – Wynona’s Big Brown Beaver (Tales from the Punchbowl)


Dinsdag 8 augustus 2017

The For Carnation – A Tribute to (The For Carnation)

Wear Your Wounds – Fog (WYW)

Hey Colossus – In a Collision (The Guillotine)

All Them Witches – Bulls (Sleeping through the War)

Phoenician Drive – Two Coins for the Boatman (Two Coins)

Circle – Sick Child (Terminal)

We Stood like Kings – Night Owl (USA 1982)

Wailin Storms – Irene Garza (Sick City)

Melt Downer – Junkademy (Met Downer)

Faust – Lights Flicker (Fresh Air)


Dinsdag 1 augustus 2017

Bardspec – Bone (Hydrogen)

Circle – Terminal (Terminal)

Floating Points – Kelso Dunes (Reflections – Mojave Desert)

Peter Kernel & Their Wicked Orchestra – Supernatural Emperors (Peter Kernel & Their Wicked Orchestra EP)

The Myrrors – Somos La Resistencia (Hasta la Victoria)

We Stood like Kings – Machines (USA 1982)

Converge – Eve (I Can Tell You about Pain EP)

Chelsea Wolfe – Vex (Hiss Spun)

Couch Slut – Funeral Dyke (Contempt)

Afbeeldingsresultaat voor circle terminal