De Geluidsarchitect: nieuwe uitzending online!

Beluister hier de laatste uitzending (27 maart 2012)

Flying Horseman – Back where I Started (Twist)
Glorie – Looking through the Mirror (Glorie)
Manngold – IND
The Samuel Jackson Five – Race to the Self-Destruct Button (The Samuel Jackon Five)
Sweek – Things Are Bigger then They Appear (The Shooting Star’s Sigh)
Kasan – The Battling Eels of Antibes (Drown)
Peter Kernel – The Peaceful (White Death Black Heart)
White Hills – Pads of Light (Frying on This Rock)
Helmet – In the Meantime (Meantime)
Unsane – No Chance (Wreck)